LIFESTYLE
Royal Nuptials to begin in a few hours!
royal wedding

Finally the time is here when the Windsor Castle will witness highly anticipated royal wedding. The wedding will take place at noon according to London time on May 19.

The world is just a few hours away from witnessing Prince Harry’s wedding to American actress Meghan Markle. If you are planning to follow the wedding, we are here to help you with the list of time according to various time zones.

If your schedule does not allow it, do not worry, the media will be glued to the ceremony and people across the globe can watch the nuptials on channels like CBS, ABC, BBC America, TLC, HBO, Hallmark, and E!

royal wedding

Credit: Hello Magazine

Schedule your day as here is a full list of when the royal wedding starts in each time zone:

Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Seattle, Phoenix, Vancouver (PDT): 4am.
Calgary and Denver (MDT): 5am.
Hawaii (HST): Saturday at 1 am.
Chicago, Dallas, Mexico City (CDT): 6am.
New York City, Washington, D.C., Miami, Montreal, Toronto, Lima, San Juan (EDT): 7am.
Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo: 8am.
Morocco, Western Sahara, Iceland, Greenland: 11am.
Nigeria, Lisbon, Dublin: Noon
Rome, Paris, Barcelona, Berlin, Stockholm, Cape Town and Cairo: 1pm.
Jerusalem, Moscow, Athens: 2pm.
Armenia, Georgia: 3pm.
New Delhi, Mumbai: 4:30pm.
Hong Kong, Manila, Taipei, Beijing, Perth: 7pm.
Tokyo, Seoul: 8pm.
Sydney, Melbourne: 9pm.
Auckland: 11pm.

Before we bring to you more updates, let us tell you that Meghan Markle’s father will not be there to walk her down the aisle as he has gone through a heart surgery recently. Oh, do not worry, she will not be alone, her mom will accompany her.

Kensington Palace issued a statement on behalf of Meghan stating, “I would like to thank everyone who has offered generous messages of support. Please know how much Harry and I look forward to sharing our special day with you on Saturday.”

Lead Image Courtesy: money.cnn.com